Winstrike has disbanded – new will collect ArsZeeqq

Winstrike has disbanded – new will collect ArsZeeqq

Ilya Lil Ilyyuk, Alexander nofear Churochkin and Zaur Cooman Shakhmurzaev were sent to the reserve of Winstrike Team for Dota 2. Arseny ArsZeeqq Usov, who became the team’s coach, will assemble a new team. This was reported by the organization on the official website.

Published with spelling and punctuation of the source

Arseny ArsZeeqq Usov:

“Once at a major in Stockholm, I jokingly offered Maria to help gather the squad, scout the players, etc., because at that time the team had some difficulties. Six months have passed, and now I really will do it and will represent such a respected holding, training the composition of Dota 2 “.

ArsZeeqq was a mentor to from September 2018 to September 2019. Under his leadership, the team won The Kuala Lumpur Major, Adrenaline Cyber ​​League 2019, took second place at DreamLeague Major and The Chongqing Major. The International 2019 team finished in 9-12th place.

September 28, the team left Bogdan Iceberg Vasilenko and Alexey Nongrata Vasiliev. In the open qualification for MDL Chengdu Major they were replaced by Ilya Lil_sorry Daletsky and Cyril Kzar Stepanets. The team failed to earn a slot in the first rating tournaments of the DPC 2019/2020 season.


    There are no comments yet

Leave A Reply